SOS electronic s.r.o.

We are a transnational distributor of electronic components for industrial production. We specialize in verified world brands with design-in emphasis.

Sales Office 1

Address:
Pri pracharni 16
Kosice,  040 11
Slovak Republic
Customer Base:
Everyone
Language(s) Spoken:
English, German

Telephone:
421-557860439
Payment Method(s):
Fax:
421-557860445
Payment Term(s):
Website:
https://www.soselectronic.com/
Minimum Order:
50EUR

Michaela Pcolova, Sales assistant (michaela.pcolova@soselectronic.com)

Katarina Jakubkovicova, Sales assistant (jakubkovicova@soselectronic.com)

Sales Office 2

Address:
József Attila út 74.
Miskolc,  H-3527
Hungary
Customer Base:
Everyone
Language(s) Spoken:
English

Telephone:
36-46501383
Payment Method(s):
Fax:
Payment Term(s):
Website:
https://www.soselectronic.hu
Minimum Order:

Adrienn Tomesz, Sales assistant (adrienn.tomesz@soselectronic.hu)

Sales Office 3

Address:
Hybesova 42
Brno,  602 00
Czech Republic
Customer Base:
Everyone
Language(s) Spoken:
English

Telephone:
420-543427124
Payment Method(s):
Fax:
Payment Term(s):
Website:
https://www.soselectronic.cz
Minimum Order:

Radek Petlach, Sales assistant (radek.petlach@soselectronic.cz)

Sales Office 4

Address:
ul. Tatarkiewicza 17
Lódz,  92-753
Poland
Customer Base:
Everyone
Language(s) Spoken:
English

Telephone:
48-422032394
Payment Method(s):
Fax:
48-426484576
Payment Term(s):
Website:
https://www.soselectronic.pl
Minimum Order:

Wojciech Siewierski, Sales assistant (wojciech.siewierski@soselectronic.com)

Sales Office 5

Address:
Klaus-Conrad-Str. 1
Hirschau,  92242
Germany
Customer Base:
Everyone
Language(s) Spoken:
German

Telephone:
49-96226091691
Payment Method(s):
Fax:
49-96226091699
Payment Term(s):
Website:
https://www.soselectronic.de
Minimum Order:

Rita Spindler, Sales assistant (rita.spindler@soselectronic.de)



Click the Back button to return to the previous page.     New Search